Elevhälsan

Skolsköterska

Bettina Andersson
0300-83 34 79
0728-89 96 33
Program: SA, Beda Hallberg
bettina.andersson@kungsbacka.se

Gunilla Bexell
0300-83 33 35
Program: BA
gunilla.bexell@kungsbacka.se      

Maryam Shafie
0300-83 56 56
0734-69 60 96
Program: NA, VO, IM och GYS
maryam.shafie@kungsbacka.se  

Pernilla Kjellberg
0300-83 33 71
0708-23 30 93
Program: TE, BF, ES, IB
pernilla.kjellberg@kungsbacka.se

         

Skolkurator

Gun Johansson
0300-83 33 91
0702-72 33 91      
Program: SA, Beda Hallberg
gun.johansson@kungsbacka.se

Karin Aspelin
0300-83 57 03
0734-69 60 00 
Program: BF, ES, Gysär, IB, NA, VO
karin.aspelin@kungsbacka.se

Margareta Bengtsson
0300-83 32 93
0700-83 33 69
Program: BA, IM, TE
margareta.bengtsson@kungsbacka.se


Skolpsykolog

Jakob Andersson
0300-83 33 95
0722-04 83 00
jakob.andersson4@kungsbacka.se

 

Specialpedagoger

Agneta Gärtner
0300-83 33 87
Program: BF, ES, IB
agneta.gartner@kungsbacka.se

Anna-Karin Aspemyr
0300-83 46 53
Program: VO, BA
anna-karin.aspemyr@kungsbacka.se

Annika Norlin
0300-83 37 57
Program: NA
annika.norlin@kungsbacka.se

Christina Palmquist
0738-62 58 48
Program: Gysär
christina.palmquist@kungsbacka.se

Kristina Sjöstrand
0300-83 32 86
Program: TE
kristina.mellander-sjostrand@kungsbacka.se

Ola Leijon
0300-83 56 57
Program: SA
ola.leijon@kungsbacka.se

Tina Trollefur
0700-87 86 27
Program: SA
tina.trollefur@kungsbacka.se

Ulrike Bouvin
Program: BA
0300-83 35 51
0705-90 35 51
ulrike.bouvin@kungsbacka.se

Åsa Toresson
0700-81 50 75
Program: IM
asa.toresson@kungsbacka.se