Elevhälsan

Skolsköterska

Pernilla Kjellberg
0300-83 33 71
0708-23 30 93
Program: BF, ES, IB, TE
pernilla.kjellberg@kungsbacka.se

Bettina Andersson
0300-83 34 79
0728-89 96 33
Program: BA, SA, Beda Hallberg
bettina.andersson@kungsbacka.se

Maryam Shafie
0300-83 56 56
0734-69 60 96
Program: NA, VO, IM och GYS
maryam.shafie@kungsbacka.se                                       

 

Skolkurator

Karin Aspelin
0300-83 57 03
0734-69 60 00 
Program: BF, ES, Gysär, IB, NA, VO
karin.aspelin@kungsbacka.se

Gun Johansson
0300-83 33 91
0702-72 33 91      
Program: SA
gun.johansson@kungsbacka.se

Margareta Bengtsson
0300-83 32 93
0700-83 33 69
Program: BA, Beda Hallberg, IM, TE
margareta.bengtsson@kungsbacka.se


Skolpsykolog

Jakob Andersson
0300-83 33 95
0722-04 83 00
jakob.andersson4@kungsbacka.se

Specialpedagoger

Annika Norlin
0300-83 37 57
Enhet 1: NA, VO
annika.norlin@kungsbacka.se

Agneta Gärtner
0300-83 33 87
Enhet 4: BF, ES, IB
agneta.gartner@kungsbacka.se

Anna Karin Aspemyr
0300-83 46 53
Enhet 5: BA, Beda Hallberg
anna-karin.aspemyr@kungsbacka.se

Kristina Sjöstrand
0300-83 32 86
Enhet 3: IM, TE
kristina.mellander-sjostrand@kungsbacka.se

Tina Trollefur
0700-87 86 27
Enhet 2: SA
tina.trollefur@kungsbacka.se

Christina Palmquist
0738-62 58 48
Enhet 1: Gymnasiesärskolan
christina.palmquist@kungsbacka.se

 

Utbildningssamordnare på Utsikten

Jonas Bertilson
0300-83 34 44
jonas.bertilson@kungsbacka.se